IALD AWARDS Opens 2016 Call for Entries

Early Bird Deadline: Oct. 23, 2015 (Save $50 USD)
Final Deadline: Nov. 6, 2015

The registration and entry process for the 33rd Annual IALD International Lighting Design Awards is now open. The oldest and most prestigious architectural lighting design competition on the global stage, the IALD Awards showcases the evolution of excellence in design. Each year, entries are judged by leaders who recognize noteworthy projects that reach new heights, move beyond the ordinary and represent excellence in both aesthetic and technical design achievements.

Visit iald.org for more information

Return to list